Nyers mangó torta / Raw mango cake

2_b

EN

It is so rare in Hungary to find a perfectly riped mango in the supermarkets. It was a miracle for me that I could buy this very soft mango at the market, even for an affordable price! When I got some rare fruits then I prefer to make raw cake with them, rather just some smoothies. So let’s see the recipe!

For the basis I blended flaxseed flour, sunflower seed and some date paste together with a little water, just to make it well formable. I prepared a cake form by cutting some baking paper for its shape and lying it on the bottom. Then I pushed the cake base on it, and put into the fridge.

For the mango cream I used one big beautifully ripe mango, that didn’t need any more sweeteners! If yours is more sour, then optionally some banana can make it sweet and creamy. I blended the fruit with the psyllium husk flour or just psyllium husk flakes. It is impossible but this is all! Then I pourred it on the cake base and leave it for some minutes to harden, meanwhile  the chocolate can be prepared for the serving. Melt the coconut oil in a saucepan and mix it with the cocoa powder and stevia or eritrit. Ooze it on the top of the cake and wait until it hardens. Serve it with pomegranate seeds. Enjoy !

Ingredients for a smaller cake form:

  • a cup of defatted flax seed flour + mixed with some warm water
  • half cup of sunflowerseed
  • 2 big tablespoon of  date paste
  • one big riped mango
  • 2 tbsp psyllium husk flakes or 1 tbsp of psyllium husk flour

+  2 tbsp cocoa powder, 2 tbsp coconut oil, stevia, pomegranate seeds

1_b

 

HU

Igazi ritkaság tökéletesen érett mangóra lelni a környéken. Számomra valósi csoda volt, hoyg a piacon teljesen puha illatos egyedekre leltem, ráadásul remek áron! Ha ritkaságokkal találkozom, akkor általában a nyers tortákat csinálok velük,  mert szívesebben használom őket így mint smoothiekhoz.

A torta alapjához lenmaglisztet, napraforgó magot és datolya pasztát turmixoltam össze egy kis meleg vízzel, annyival, hogy jól formázhatóvá váljon a massza. Előkészítettem egy kisebb tortaformát, kibélelve zsírpapírral. Ennek nyomkodtam az aljára a masszát és betettem a hűtőbe.

A mangó krémhez nem kellett más édesítőt használnom mert olyan finom volt a gyümölcsöm, de ha Nektek savanykásabbat sikerül szerezni, akkor egy banánnal ez javítható és az állaga is krémesebb lesz.sweeteners! Össze turmixoltam a mangót utifű maghéj pehellyel vagy utifű maghéj liszttel, és kész is! Csak ráterítettem a torta alapra és hagyom állni míg megszívja magát az utifű maghéj. Ezalatt elkészítettem a csokit, amihez egy kis lábasban két evőkanál kuszzsírt felolvasztottam és kakapóporral, és sztíviával – vagy eritrittel elegyítettem. Rácsorgattam a tortára és addig vártam míg megdermed. Gránátalma szemekkel megszórva tálaltom. Egészségetekre!

Hozzávalók egy kisebb torta formához:

  • 100 g zsírtalanított lenmagliszt + kevés meleg víz
  • 50 g napraforgó mag
  • 2 evőkanál datolya paszta
  • 1 nagy jó érett magnó
  • 2 evőkanál utifű maghéj pehely vagy 1 kanálnyi utifű maghéj liszt

^+2 evőkanál kakaópor, 2 evőkanál kókusz zsír, sztívia, egy marék gránátalma mag

 

 

Leave a Reply

