Raw ‘falafel’ balls / Nyers zöldségfasírt

 

 

0

EN

This is a super easy raw recipe that can fully your belly even if you are very hungry. I made it for take away lunch, and it performed very well, cause after I opened my lunch box the balls were still in one piece and looked the same when I had packed them.

The first step is to soak the sunflower seed for half an hour. Then shred the ingredients in a chipper and make little balls with your hands. I used three different coating : black sesam, nutritional yeast and hungarian grounded sweet red paprika mixed with this sandwich powder. They tasted fantastic, I combined them with colorful carrot salad. This recipe is suitable for plantbased, raw , vegan, glutenfree, lactosefree and macrobiotic diet.  How do you like it?

Ingredients for about 15 small balls:

  • 1 carrot
  • 1 tomato
  • half onion – medium sized
  • half cup of sunflowerseed
  • few drops of lemon juice
  • himalayan salt
  • black pepper
  • turmeric powder
  • cayenne pepper
  • some celery leaves, persil or cilantro (if you like it, I skipped it cause I’m not a great fan ot cilantro)
  • roll them in nutritional yeast, sandwich powder, black sesam or gounded red paprika

 

Enjoy your fresh meal 🙂

03

 

HU

Ez a hiper-egyszerű étel nagyon jó választás akkor is, ha nagyon éhes vagy, mert igazán gazdag és laktató. Én elvitelre készítettem ebédre amit csak ajánlani tudok, ugyanis remekül teljesített a próbán: mikor kinyitottam a dobozt, ugyanolyan állapotban volt mint mikor elcsomagoltam, nem esik szét, nem változik meg a színe sem.

Első lépésként áztasd be a napraforgómagot úgy fél órára. Majd daráld össze a hozzávalókat egy aprítógépben és formázz golyócskákat a masszából. Én három variációt készítettem : fekete szezám, élesztőpelyhet és pirospaprikával kikevert szendvicsport (ezt). Nagyon ízletes lett, színes répa salátával ettem. Ez a recept beilleszthető nyers, vegán, gluténmentes, laktózmentes vagy makrobiotikus étrendbe is. Hogy tetszik ?

Hozzávalók kb. 15 kisebb golyóhoz:

  • 1 répa
  • 1 paradicsom
  • fél közepes vöröshagyma
  • kb 70 g napraforgómag
  • pár csepp citromlé
  • himalaya só
  • feketebors
  • kevés kurkuma
  • cayenne bors
  • zellerzöldje, petrezselyem vagy koriander (ha szereted, én kihagytam mert nagyon kevés receptben szeretem a koriandert)
  • beleforgatni: szendvicspor. fekete szezámmag, élesztőpehely, piros fűszerpaprika

Jó étvágyat!

 

Leave a Reply

