wpid-img_233065909176310

EN

We went out on sunday to have a picnic in the sunshine. It was so great next to the river Danube with great people…the best chill program for the weekend 😋 Now I share with you the take away dessert recipe that is quick, delicious, and of course healthy. The first step is to put fruits in the bottom of your jar. I had strawberries and banana. Then blend the ingredients of the cream until it becomes smooth. Then put some more fruits on the top. I had blueberries and cherries. This portion was enough for 3 hungry people ! It is very rich and yummy! Ingredients for the cream :

  • 2 bananas
  • 1 avocado
  • 2 teaspoon of high quality cocoa powder
  • Some cinnamon
  • water if you want it more liquid
  • Stevia if needed – i had very ripe bananas so i didnt use any extra sweetener

Enjoy it in the fresh air!

image

HU

Hétvégi piknikezésünk nagyon jól sikerült a Kopaszi gàtnàl. Finomakat enni a szabadban remek tàrsasàgban…ez a legjobb vasàrnapi program 😋 Most elsőként a desszertünk receptjét osztom meg veletek ami gyors, ìzletes és persze nagyon egészséges. Hihetetlenül hangzik tudom de ha kipróbàljàtok a kedvencetek lesz garantàlom! Elsö lépésként szükség lesz egy zàrható befőttes üvegre amiben remekül szàllítható bàrhova. Azutàn gyümölcsöket tettem az aljàra banànt és szamócàt. Majd egy botmixerrel összekevertem a krém hozzàvalóit és ràöntöttem a gyümikre. Végül pedig àfonyàval és cseresznyével megszórtam. /Az àfonyàt egyébként a Lidlben talàltam 250 ft-ért! / Ez az adag 3 éhes embernek elég! A krém hozzàvalói:

  • 2 banàn
  • 1 avokàdó
  • 2 teàskanàl jó minőségű kakaópor
  • Kevés fahéj
  • kb 1 dl víz, ha túl sűrű
  • Stevia vagy màs édesítő /de nekem nagyon érett banànjaim voltak ezért elég édes lett így nem hasznàltam/

Vidd magaddal a szabadba!

Leave a Reply

