Apricot-carrot Ice cookies/ Aszalt barackos-répás jégsüti

001      0011

 

EN

This creation was born such spontaneously as delicious it is. The basic idea was to create a kind of raw cookie, with oats flakes but I wanted to try out my brand new silicone shapes 🙂 But the mixture was too smooth to keep the shapes, that’s why I decided to put in the fridge till it becomes harder. So I became curious what happens if I leave it there to freeze and get ice cream. And the result is that it works both way! I liked the icy variation as well as the normal temperatured mousse one. You can easily try both, you only need to blend the followings:

  • 2 carrots
  • 100 g dried apricots
  • 1 orange
  • dates or stevia
  • cinnamon
  • 100 g oat flakes
  • 10 g shredded coconut
  • a little nutmilk to blend it easier

 

Portion them into molds and freeze it totally or just until you can take them out from the shapes!

 

0013     000

HU

Ez az alkotásom pont olyan spontán készült mint amilyen finom lett! Először egy nyers süti recepten gondolkoztam zabpehellyel, de mindenképp ki akartam próbálni az új szilikonos formáimat. Ekkor gondoltam, beteszem a mélyhűtőbe, és annyira megfagyasztom, hogy ki tudjam venni belőlük. De elhatároztam, hogy kipróbálom mi lesz, ha teljesen jégkrémmé szilárdítom. És az eredmény működött! Nagyon ízlett megkóstoltam utána kiolvasztva is, úgy könnyű mousse-os állaga volt, csak azért tetszett most ez jobban, mert nem volt elég meleg a jégkrémhez, legalábbis nekem. Jobb időben tutira ismét elkészítem! Egyszerűen eldöntheted Te is, melyik variáció finomabb, csak össze kell darálni a következőket:

  • 2 sárgarépa
  • 1 narancs
  • 100 g aszalt sárgabarck
  • fahéj
  • pár datolya vagy stevia
  • kb 10 g kókuszreszelék
  • 100 g zabpehely
  • kevés mandula vagy mogyorótej, hogy krémesebbre lehessen keverni

 

Remélem ízlik!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

