Chestnut coated tofu / Gesztenye bundás tofu

blog02

 

EN

I was totally amazed how good combination this is: Tofu & Chestnut. The sweety chestnut perfectly harmonizes with the salty flavours. I boiled the chestnut for first, then I peeled them and put in a chopper with the pumpkinseed. I wallowed the tofu pieces in it and put them into the oven for 10 minutes, 110 C ( you can fry them in a pan too). Just pay attention not to burn the nut coating. I served it with some zucchini noodles and salad. Great and light dinner!

You need the followings (4 tofu squares)

a handful pumpkinseed

~10 pieces of boiled chestnut

150 g tofu

1 clove of garlic

himalayan salt, pepper

 

Have a nice day!

blog01

 

HU

Teljesen meglepett, hogy ez a két íz milyen tökéletesen harmonizál: a tofu és gesztenye. A gesztenye édeskés íze a sós tofuval nagyon különlegesen kiegészítik egymást. Első lépésként megfőztem a gesztenyéket és meghámoztam. Aprítógépbe raktam a tökmaggal és a fokhagymával együtt. Ezután a tofu kockákat meghempergettem benne, ha nem marad rajta rá is lehet nyomogatni a keveréket. Sütőben készítettem el, kb 110 fokon 10 perc alatt. Serpenyőben is ki lehet sütni természetesen, akkor egy kevés olajat tegyünk alá. Cukkini spagettivel és salátával tálaltam.

A következőkre lesz szükséged ( 4 tofu szelethez):

egy marék tökmag

~10 darab főtt gesztenye

egy gerezd fokhagyma

kb 150 g tofu

himalaya só, bors

 

Szép napot!

 

Leave a Reply

